Internet radio interview

It looks like I’ll be doing an internet radio interview this Wednesday, September 19 at 5:30 PM Mountain Standard Time about my book Arguing with Friends. I’ll add details in updates to this entry as they become available.

As an aside, I just noticed that my website is the second hit at BING when searching for “Arguing with Friends.” Now why don’t I show up until the third page of Google? Perhaps it’s just a matter of time.

Update (2012-09-17 1600) – Here’s some info. http://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn#!/events/401045169950708/ As far as I understand this technology a link will be provided to the website. Not sure, still learning.

Update (2012-09-18 1530) – Some more info is here, including a link. Apparently there is also a phone in number, so if you feel like paying long distance fees you can harass me live! http://razorswift.wordpress.com/2012/09/18/razor-swift-arguing-with-friends-with-paul-buller/

Thoughts? Objections? Let me know...

