Comment settings changed

It was recently brought to my attention that the comment settings were not how I intended them to be. It forced the commenter to be logged into Twitter, Facebook or WordPress. I wanted to allow people to comment, even if they only leave their email address. Well, I changed it. Hopefully there were not too many people who were unable to comment due to this oversight of mine. My apologies if this describes you.

So, um, that’s it. This is a rather trivial post. Let me leave you with something fun so it wasn’t a complete waste of your time.

Unless, of course, you don’t like Weird Al in which case this won’t be fun, it’ll be torture. This song pokes fun at Mennonites (indirectly) so I have always connected with it because I come from a Mennonite background.

Thoughts? Objections? Let me know...

