I’m not the only one with a GAS problem

Though I am certain my gassiness has decreased with time and experience, Stephen Bedard raises a very good point about one of the hazards of taking your call to defend your views in life seriously.

I would add to his comment that there is one other way to avoid G.A.S.; don’t bother ever standing up for your beliefs. I’m not sure that’s the best solution, but technically if you stick your head in the sand then this is one problem you likely will never have to deal with.

Thoughts? Objections? Let me know...

